Board Committees

Resource Development Committee

Merrill Wautlet, Chair
Cross Keys Bank

Merritt Chastain, Attorney

Henry Burns, Bank of Montgomery

Mike Lewis, Community Volunteer
Natchitoches Parish

Michele Vascoe, Bank of Coushatta
Red River Parish

Lydia Carter, Bank of Coushatta
Red River Parish

Greg Lee, Gibsland Bank and Trust
Webster Parish

Joel Gray, Gibsland Bank and Trust
Bienville Parish

Stephen Dowise, Gibsland Bank and Trust
Claiborne Parish

Kenneth Ammons, Sabine Parish Chamber of Commerce
Sabine Parish

Operational Excellence Committee

John Schmidt, Chair
Heard, McElroy and Vestal

Dr. Jerome Cox, Miles Stone Counseling

Patton Fritze, Red River Chevy

Judy Madison, Red River Bank

Kevin May, May Core Realty

Don Olson, Hunt, Guillot & Associates

Janice Sneed, Southern University at Shreveport


WBC Advisory Council

Mayor Tommy Davis, City of Minden

Ty Pendergrass, Argent Financial

Greg Lee, Gibsland Bank & Trust

Tammy Jump, Bienville DA’s Office

Jennifer Spurlock, Minden Medical Center

Trey Waller, Living Word Minden


If you are interested in helping better serve your community by being on any of the committees listed above, contact Jennifer Martin at (318) 677-2504 Ext. 136 or