Shreveport, LA – The United Way of Northwest Louisiana is pleased to announce the 2016 Board of Directors.

President  Judy Madison, Red River Bank
President Elect –  Dr. Jerome Cox, Miles Stones Counseling Service
Immediate Past President –  William Bradford, City of Shreveport
Vice President of Operational Excellence –  John Schmidt, Heard McElroy & Vestal
Vice President of Community Impact – Darlene Rossum, IberiaBank
Vice President of Resource Development – Merrill Wautlet, Cross Keys Bank
Corporate Secretary – Dr. Bruce Willson, Jr., United Way

Board of Directors:
Jack Andres, AEP Swepco
Merritt Chastain, Attorney at Law
Larry Clark, Louisiana State University at Shreveport
Dr. Stephen Cox, Musculoskeletal Institute of Louisiana
Chase Crump, Williams Financial Advisors
Jerri dePingre’, Minden South Webster Chamber of Commerce
Kim Etland, Sam’s Town Hotel & Casino
Gayle Flowers, Bossier Parish Community College
Lynn Higginbotham, Argent Financial
Lisa Johnson, Bossier City Chamber of Commerce
Joe Kane, Lamar Advertising
Steve Kiraly, CenterPoint Energy
Kevin May, May Core Real Estate
Jane Molloy, Community Volunteer
Mike Mosura, Anytime Fitness
Don Olson, Hunt Guillot & Associates
Peggy Ramey, BHP Billiton
Dr. Mary Nash-Robinson, Caddo Parish Schools
Janice Sneed, Southern University at Shreveport
Kamesha West, Walmart
Stefanie Y’Barbo, BancorpSouth
Pete Zanmiller, AFS Logistics