Bruce Willson, Jr., CFRE

Bruce Willson, Jr., CFRE

President & CEO

Bruce@unitedwaynwla.org

View Bio

Lynn Stevens

Lynn Stevens

Chief Operating Officer

Lynn@unitedwaynwla.org

View Bio

Jennifer Martin, CFRE

Jennifer Martin, CFRE

Vice President of Resource Development

Jennifer@unitedwaynwla.org

View Bio

Deborah Seazer

Deborah Seazer

Information Systems Manager

Deborah@unitedwaynwla.org

View Bio

Serena Gray

Serena Gray

Campaign Manager

Serena@unitedwaynwla.org

View Bio

Rashida Dawson

Rashida Dawson

Financial Stability Program Director

Rashida@unitedwaynwla.org

View Bio

Charnae McDonald

Charnae McDonald

Donor Relations Coordinator

charnae@unitedwaynwla.org

View Bio

Connie Blondin

Connie Blondin

Executive Administrative Assistant

Connie@unitedwaynwla.org

View Bio

Catherine Simpson

Catherine Simpson

Campaign Coordinator

Catherine@unitedwaynwla.org

View Bio

Jennifer Horton

Jennifer Horton

Community Engagement Coordinator

volunteer@unitedwaynwla.org

View Bio